## **Nedbank Group Limited Board of Directors**

**Quorum:** majority

#### **Group IT Committee**

Chair: Rob Leith **Ouorum: 3 members** 

- Hubert Brody
- Brian Dames

## **Group Transformation, Social & Ethics Committee**

Chair: Linda Makalima **Ouorum: 3 members** 

- Stanley Subramoney
- CE: Jason Quinn
- Phumzile Langeni

#### **Group Remuneration** Committee

Chair: Hubert Brody

Quorum: 3 members (1 independent)

- Neo Dongwana
- Rob Leith
- Stanley Subramoney
- Phumzile Langeni

### **Group Credit Committee**

Chair: Errol Kruger

**Quorum: 5 members** (of which 3 are non-executive)

- CFO: Mike Davis
- CE: Jason Ouinn
- COO: Mfundo Nkuhlu
- Stanley Subramoney
- Linda Makalima
- Neo Dongwana
- Rob Leith

#### **Group Audit Committee**

**Chair: Stanley Subramoney Ouorum: 3 members** 

- Errol Kruger
- Hubert Brody
- Neo Dongwana
- Phumzile Langeni
- Terence Nombembe

## **Group Risk and Capital Management Committee**

Chair: Errol Kruger

**Quorum: 3 non-executive members** (1 independent)

- Chief Executive: Jason Ouinn
- Brian Dames
- Rob Leith
- Linda Makalima
- Terence Nombembe

#### **Group Directors' Affairs** Committee

Chair: Hubert Brody (LID & Remco Chair) **Ouorum: 3 members** 

- GRCMC & GCC Chair: Errol Kruger
- GTSEC Chair: Linda Makalima
- Board Chairman: Daniel Mminele
- GITCo Chair: Rob Leith
- GAC Chair: Stanley Subramoney
- GSCRC Chair: Brian Dames

### **Large Exposure Approval Committee**

Chair: Errol Kruger Alt Chair: Any non-executive member

- Any three non-executive **Group Credit Committee members**
- Chief Executive: Jason Ouinn
- Chief Risk Officer: Dave Crewe-Brown
- Chief Financial Officer: Mike Davis
- Chief Credit Officer: Johan Theron

## **Climate Resilience Committee**

Chair: Brian Dames

- May Hermanus
- Phumzile Langeni
- Linda Makalima
- Daniel Mminele

# **Group Sustainability and**

Quorum: 3 members